Sentry Page Protection
Experience Experience

Members Calendar

 

Highlights from EXP 2018

Read the full wrap report and follow us on Instagram @expexpco

 

Members Directory

Please be cool and helpful to each other. If someone makes a legitimate complaint about your behavior or inappropriate solicitation, EXP reserves the right to revoke your membership at anytime and without any penalty to us. We're here for you at hihi@expexp.co.

 

Los Angeles

Agnes Stauber, LAVA | Linkedin

Christine Marie, 3d Shadows | Linkedin | cm@4christinemarie.com

Courtney Nichols, Disco Dining Club | Linkedin | courtneyn@discodiningclub.com

Dan Goods, NASA/JPL & Museum of Awe | Linkedin

David Delgado, NASA/JPL & Museum of Awe | Linkedin | david.j.delgado@jpl.nasa.gov

Dustin Varty, Impossible Foods | Linkedin | dustin.varty@impossiblefoods.com

Eddy V, LAVA | Linkedin

Eric Gradman, Two Bit Circus | Linkedin

Evan Smith, MS Event Production | Linkedin

Frank Warren, Post Secret | Linkedin

Hope Hall | Linkedin | hh@hopehall.com

Laura Gavin, MKG | Linkedin

Laurie Kirby, FestForums (Santa Barbara) | Linkedin | laurie@festforums.com

Natalie Sun, Next Art | Linkedin

Rx Fogarty, Dear World | Linkedin | rx@dearworld.com

Sarah Shewey, Happily & EXP | Linkedin | sarah@happily.io

Stacy Conde, Knock Knock | Linkedin | stacy.freshcondiments@gmail.com

Stuart Swezey, Desolation Center | Linkedin

 

 

San Francisco

Anthony Kennada, Gainsight | Linkedin

Ben Von Wong, Von Wong | Linkedin

Catherine Simmons, Salesforce | Linkedin

Genie Gratto, AnitaB.org | Linkedin | genieg@anitab.org

Jenny Sauer-Klein, The Culture Conference | Linkedin | jenny@thecultureconference.com

Jason Lemkin, Saastr | Linkedin

Jason Medal-Katz, Autodesk | Linkedin

Karl Isaac | Linkedin

Lacy Maxwell | Linkedin

M Eifler | Linkedin

Marla Aufmuth | Linkedin | info@marlaaufmuth.com

Matt Ganucheau | Linkedin | mganucheau@gmail.com

Mike Fox | Linkedin

Nelly Kennedy, Google | Linkedin

Regina Hunt | Linkedin

Smiley Poswalsky | Linkedin | smileyposwalsky@gmail.com

Stacy Horne, The Battery SF | Linkedin | stacy@thebatterysf.com

Tami Anderson, Grow Marketing | Linkedin

Ting Wang | Linkedin

Zem Joaquin, Near Future Summit | Linkedin


 

 

NEW YORK

Alexa Jaccarino, Conde Nast | Linkedin 

Ben Hindman, Splash | Linkedin | ben@splashthat.com

Cathi Culbertson, Forbes | Linkedin

David Adler, BizBash | Linkedin | dadler@bizbash.com

Ebenezer Bond | Linkedin | ebenezer007@gmail.com

Edward Starr | Linkedin 

Eli Clark-Davis, Daybreaker | Linkedin

Farsh Kanji, Selffee | Linkedin | farsh@selff.ee

Erica Boeke, 29 Stories/Conde Nast | Linkedin

Jessie Van Arman, Facebook | Linkedin

Kelly Stoetzel, TED | Linkedin

Lara Stein, Women’s March | Linkedin

Michael Lang, Woodstock | Linkedin

Michael Ventura, Sub Rosa | Linkedin

Natasha Ellis, Alive and Well | Linkedin

Radha Agrawal, Daybreaker | Linkedin | radha@daybreaker.com

Rifko Meier, OystersXO | Linkedin

Ronda Carnegie, tngle | Linkedin

Sarah Hinawi | Linkedin | sarah@sarahhinawi.com

 

Beyond

Amber Allen, Double A (Austin, TX) | Linkedin

Barrie Schwartz, My House Social (New Orleans, LA) | Linkedin

Ben Rabner, Adobe | Linkedin

Dana Pake, Invision (Seattle, WA) | Linkedin 

Hugh Forrest, SXSW (Austin, TX) | Linkedin

Jordan Brooks, United State of Women (DC) | Linkedin

Kyle Shearer, TED (Vancouver, BC) | Linkedin

Kent Lewis (Lexington, KY) | Linkedin | kentuckykent@gmail.com

Lisa Hurd-Walker, Fuze (Cambridge, MA) | Linkedin

Ralf Koehler, d+b audiotechnik (Frankfurt, Germany) | Linkedin

Sagar Patel (Kyoto, Japan) | Linkedin

Sharon Lyle, Ensemble (Dallas, TX) | Linkedin

Team Membership

3.png

Join as a team and receive 3 member passes, partner recognition and co-host an EXP Local event.

10,000.00
Add To Cart

Pay it Forward

EXP Member (2).png

Gift a membership to EXP to a fellow pioneer and help us grow! 

1,500.00
Pay it Forward

Nominate a Member

Tell us who we should invite to join EXP and we'll send a personal invitation on your behalf.

 

QuestionS? WrITE TO hihi@expexp.co

 
Your Name *
Your Name
Who you're nominating *
Who you're nominating

MEMBER NEWS

 

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out